top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Complications and Rant 7/8/15

So I woke up this morning thinking it would be a great day! Well turns out nothing is going right!! First my phone is acting up and I can't use it. I have an iPhone and I can't even see my lock screen. So I decide to go on my dad's computer to email my mom to tell my dad that my phone isn't working. My mom said go ahead and watch a movie. But anyways the internet continually isn't working. I am writing this post from my personal computer. So really I can't use my dad's computer because of internet complications! I decided to go to use the Xbox for a movie. But I can't find the controller! Also my mom emailed me and said that grandma's friend died. Oh yeah chapters 2& 3 weren't showing up on my other blog! I was supposed to work on my essay for school but I couldn't because of my dad's stupid computer. The internet should work! I mean I'm using it right now!! Also the internet was on full bars!! I have no connection to the outside world!! I would rather be at my sister's changing a diaper! That says something!! Ugh!!! Could today get any worse??!


bottom of page