top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Naomi Harrington

I want you to meet Naomi Harrington. She is the daughter of the famous and rich Warren and Stephanie Harrington. Naomi was raised in a sense that she got everything she want. The family became when Warren married a long lost daughter of the Landgraabs. Geoffery had an affair and the woman had Stephanie. Naomi has always gotten what she wants when she wants it. She knows that she is out of every guy's league. It will take a lot of impressing and good looks to win her over. You also have to form a strong bond between you and her because of one of previous relationships. A guy made her trust him when in reality he was cheating on her with one of her close friends.

She was originally made by SimsbyFairy. I wish I could share with you the CC used to make her. Unfortunately I have merged CC! But you could ask me about a specific item and I will most likely find it for you. Either email me or leave a comment/message for me on Youtube!

Here are her outfits:

I hope you enjoyed! I went heavy CC shopping! Maybe I'll post a video showing the house. I actually may be able to show you to get the majority of house CC. I am really proud of it. It was made by kerlynha and called Casa 09 by Kerley Lima! I just redecorated it.

Well bye now!

-Liz ♥


bottom of page