top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

WHAT I WISH....

I just wanted to talk about a more of serious matter of mine... BODY IMAGE!!!

So this is what I wish I could say to people who say I need to eat more because I'm skinny!:

If you have ever seen me, know that I'm naturally skinny, and people have been pointing it out, I already know! YES. I AM SKINNY. People assume I don't eat much, while the truth is I eat a lot more than some people. I'm trying hard to gain weight. People don't seem to realize that saying "you're so skinny, you should eat more" to a skinny person is just like saying "you're so fat, you should exercise more" to a larger person. That is so not okay. I am comfortable at where I am! Don't tell me to eat more! It is just rude to say! To you it may not feel like it is a rude thing to say but did you ever think about how the other on the other end receiving it is feeling. You have NO idea. You DON'T know about their life and THEIR insecurities!

Everyone just needs to know you are beautiful inside and out! Don't let anyone discourage you are awesome! Amazing! And anything encouraging! Never doubt yourself on the way you look because you are absolutely stunning!

-Liz ♥♥♥

(This was just something I wanted to get off my chest!)


bottom of page