top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I'm back! 8/24/15

Hello! I'm back! I'm sorry for not posting often on here. I have had some life changes and have become busy. I recently just started a new stage of my life! Highschool! It is gonna be a journey. I now have been having lots of homework and not having the time or interest to be on the computer at all. Also threre will be some blog changes. I'm going to discontinue the Giano Legacy. I will however leave a link to my previous blog that has more on the Giano's Also the Andrews legacy will now be in the Archives tab for now. I am replacing it with a new legacy. The Kalin's! Also I have deleted lots of my saves on the Sims 4. I am wondering if I should go back and some Sims 3. I don't usually play the SIms 3 because of all the cc that laggs my game. So I will be deleting all of the Sims 3 cc I have. MY computer memory has also been full and has been restricting me to do very much. Also starting a baby challenge on the Sims may be in making! My nephew recently had his 2 month appointment. He is 12 pounds 2 ounces and 23 inches tall! Other wise I have to go! Love ya all! Bye! :)


bottom of page