top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Social Media Info/Website Info/Update

Ok so hey! I'm getting better at this because it has been a couple of days since the last post. I have gotten some social media stuff to tell. There is also been some website changes. I also have some more updates to share with you. Lets get started!:

I now have an Instagram. I plan on being on there quite often. Stuff has already been posted so go check it out! I want to get to know all of you and become friends with you. Don't be shy and come and follow my Instagram! Username: efire2001

I also now have a Twitter account. I also plan on being there quite often to share my life with you. Things have already been posted so come and check it out! I what to be friends with all of you and get to know every single one of you. Don't be nervous about this all and come follow my Twitter!

Username: efiregirl2001 (It's lame isn't it! LOL)

There are few videos on my Youtube. That will take me awhile to get started again. I hope to get started again soon because I love doing it and it makes me happy. Editing however is frustrating and tha doesn't make me happy to do...

Channel: efire 2001

Website Update: I added the social media icons to the home page!

I hope everyone had an awesome Halloween! I had a sore arm for a couple days but everything is fine now. I have a production called DREAMS! If you are in the Paradise Valley area in Phoenix and are wanting to come and see it please do! For more info go and check out all of my media except Google + and Youtube.

-Liz ♥


bottom of page