top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

FORWARD WE GO...

And so it continues...

I have continued playing with the legacy challenge. So my founder is engaged to J. They just had a baby 💙 boy, Colton. He has aged into a child and the founder is now pregnant ❤💙 with twins! It will be a boy and then a girl. I think she won't have anymore kids because she is getting close to already becoming an adult. I guess that is it how it goes when all you are doing is trying to earn money. Then we lated to the last moment to have a partner.

Also I would like to add that the random legacy has been paused because I haven't transferred the saves of my dumb old computer to my new computer. As soon as I have done this it will start up again.

I promise because I really enjoy that save!


bottom of page