top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Where have I been?

To be real, I have been a lot of places. Lots of stress has been upon me the last couple weeks. It is towards the end of the school year. I am in high school. I have been taking finals and studying for finals. Whether you have ever taken finals before or not, the word even sounds hard or intimidating. I am still going to say that I most likely won't be a regular poster on here, but I am mostly active on my Youtube channel. Since I am on summer break, the posts on here might become more regular. Although I still have a life outside being online constantly. I do in fact have tough summer homework to deal with. It was assigned by the only Honors English sophomore teacher at my school. She is one of the toughest teacher at this school and ever knows her because of that. I do have to go now. If you want to ask a question or want to do a collab video that will go up on my channel, comment in a video or email me. My social media won't always be open due to me being so young and staying away from people I don't know to be safe.

-Liz


bottom of page